The Management

Our Management and Supervisory Boards are united in helping us go further for health

The management board

Leadership is something we take seriously at HARTMANN GROUP, the holding company leading all group activities. We are committed to creating innovative healthcare solutions that will continue to improve healthcare and benefit both professionals and patients the world over. Our Management Board brings a modern, forward-thinking approach to the business to set the agenda for the future of healthcare.

Find out more about our values

Andreas Joehle - Chief Executive Officer PAUL HARTMANN AG
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Board
Andreas Joehle
Andreas Joehle was appointed Chairman of the Management Board of PAUL HARTMANN AG and CEO of the international HARTMANN GROUP in July 2013.
Dr. Raymund Heinen
Chief Process Officer
Dr. Raymund Heinen
Dr. Raymund Heinen was appointed CPO to the Management Board of PAUL HARTMANN AG effective October 1, 2015.
Michel Kuehn - Chief Operations Officer PAUL HARTMANN AG
Commercial Officer Hygiene
Michel Kuehn
Michel Kuehn was appointed as a deputy member of the PAUL HARTMANN AG Board in 2006 and a regular member in 2008.
Stephan Schulz - Chief Financial Officer and Labor Director PAUL HARTMANN AG
Chief Financial Officer and Labor Relations Director
Stephan Schulz
Stephan Schulz was appointed CFO and Executive for Labor Relations of PAUL HARTMANN AG in August 2009.

Meet our Supervisory Board

Our Supervisory Board, with its equal representation of employees and shareholders, oversees the management board and appoints its members.

Fritz-Jürgen Heckmann Attorney-at-law in the lawyer co-partnership Kees Heel Heckmann
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Ralf Willeck* Chief Authorized Representative of IG Metall Heidenheim
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Joachim Bader* Full-time Chairman of the General & Group Works Council
Yvonne Brix* Member of the Works Council of BODE Chemie GmbH
Prof. Dr. Angelika C. Bullinger-Hoffmann Prof. of Ergonomics and Innovation Management at the Chemnitz University of Technology
from January 17, 2017
Dr. Werner Casper*

Head of Customer Solution Management
until April 20, 2018

Christine Geppert* Full-time Chairperson of the Works Council of Karl Otto Braun GmbH & Co. KG
Gerhard Hirth Managing Director of SCHWENK Zement International Geschäftsführungs GmbH
Horst Mund* Trade Union Secretary for the Management Board of IG Metall
Dr. Rinaldo Riguzzi Chairman of the Board of Directors of IVF HARTMANN Holding AG
until April 20, 2018
Wolfgang Röhrl* Vice President Operations Management Medical Production
from April 20, 2018
Joachim E. Schielke Former Member of the Management Board of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg and former Chairman of the Management Board of Baden-Württembergische Bank
Eduard Schleicher General partner of the SCHWENK Zement KG
Prof. Dr. med. Sevgi Tercanli

Specialist in gynecology and obstetrics in own private practice
from April 20, 2018

* elected employee representatives
HARTMANN management our values megateaser two women in hospital enrichingslives
Discover the values that define who we are as a business

We believe our three core values will drive us to go further for health: passion, partnership and professionalism.